Skip to main content Skip to search

Professional Staff Directory

Scott Hunter

shunter@bcbcpa.com

Bob Beattie

rbeattie@bcbcpa.com

Mike Cool

mcool@bcbcpa.com

Angie Kopriva

akopriva@bcbcpa.com

Ryan Howell

rhowell@bcbcpa.com

Trent Mulder

tmulder@bcbcpa.com

Corinna Hervey

chervey@bcbcpa.com

Jesse Van Enk

jvanenk@bcbcpa.com

Connie Underhill

cunderhill@bcbcpa.com

Chris Bruggema

cbruggema@bcbcpa.com

Derek Graham

dgraham@bcbcpa.com

Lauren Phillips

lphillips@bcbcpa.com

Patti O’Dell

podell@bcbcpa.com

Craig Vredevoogd

cvredevoogd@bcbcpa.com